Home / Products & Services / Get a Loan

 

 

 

 

 

 

Who qualifies for the DBN loan?

 

All MSMEs (start up or existing) involved in productive enterprises are eligible for the loan. However, they must be customers of eligible financial institutions.

 

DBN is poised to provide funding and risk-sharing guarantees through Participating Financial Institutions (PFIs), who will then on-lend to end beneficiaries.

 

DBN loans can be accessed through PFIs, which include Commercial Banks, Microfinance Banks, Development Finance Institutions (DFIs) and other Financial Institutions.

 

DBN loan repayment tenure is flexible (up to 10 years with a moratorium period of up to 18 months) and the interest rates are on a market-conforming and fully financially sustainable basis.

 

 

 

How to get a DBN Loan

 

1. Visit your bank: Commercial Bank, Microfinance Bank, Development Finance Institution (DFI) and other Financial Institutions and indicate you want to apply for a DBN Loan.

 

2. The Bank appraises the business and loan purpose, and if its assessment is favourable, the Bank applies to DBN for funding.

 

3. If DBN approves the loan, DBN will disburse to the Bank for on-lending to end borrowers.

 

You can access the DBN loan through any of these PFIs by contacting any of the banks listed below:

 

Access Bank Plc

Onyinyechi.Uba@ACCESSBANKPLC.com,
CorporateFinance@ACCESSBANKPLC.com,
Oreoluwa.Adeyemo@ACCESSBANKPLC.com,
Omotolani.Ketiku@ACCESSBANKPLC.com,
Moses.Osondu@ACCESSBANKPLC.com

Ecobank Nigeria Bank Plc

LAWAL Theresa - TOLAWAL@ecobank.com,
TOLARINDE@ecobank.com,
AODJEGBA@ecobank.com

Fidelity Bank Plc

Osaigbovo Omorogbe - osaigbovo.omorogbe@fidelitybank.ng,
Jennifer.David-Ake@fidelitybank.ng,
Chiwuike.Okere@fidelitybank.ng

FCMB Ltd

Oluremi Agboola - Oluremi.Agboola@fcmb.com,
George.Ogbonnaya@fcmb.com,
Toyin.Ajibulu@fcmb.com

GTBank

gbeminiyi.onipede@gtbank.com,
lucia.jaiyeola@gtbank.com,
kelvin.biiranee@gtbank.com

UBA Plc

Adegoke Bayo - bayo.adegoke@ubagroup.com,
anuoluwapo.ajayi@ubagroup.com

Wema Bank Plc

Kolawole Ogunleye - Kolawole.ogunleye@wemabank.com,
Dotun.Ifebogun@Wemabank.com,
Adewale.Oyeboade@Wemabank.com

First Bank Nig Ltd

Olurotimi.Adegbemile@firstbanknigeria.com,
TIMI.GEORGE@firstbanknigeria.com

Union Bank of Nig Plc

aoordia@unionbankng.com,
aebassey@unionbankng.com,
retaillending@unionbankng.com

Stanbic IBTC Bank Plc

David.Adebayo@stanbicibtc.com,
Remy.Osuagwu@stanbicibtc.com,
Ayodele.Ojosipe@stanbicibtc.com

Sterling Bank Plc

Fatai.Jelili@Sterlingbankng.com,
Ezinne.Nwokafor@Sterlingbankng.com

AB Microfinance Bank Nigeria Ltd 

Oladapo.Ikupolati@ab-mfbnigeria.com,
Olukorede.Ekundebe@ab-mfbnigeria.com

Addosser Microfinance Bank 

Olusola Howells - howells.olusola@addosser.com,
deji.sobulo@addosser.com,
oluwaseun.adekanbi@addosser.com

Baobab Microfinance Bank 

Achenyo Oyibo - aoyibo@baobab.bz,
cgwehi@baobab.bz

Bosak Microfinance Bank 

Toyin Peters - toyinpeters@bosakmfb.com,  teepeeters@gmail.com,
FrancisAtiri@bosakmfb.com

HASAL Microfinance Bank 

ruskiyat@hasalmfb.com,
rogers.nwoke@hasalmfb.com

Infinity Microfinance Bank Ltd 

Oludotun Adewunmi - g.adewunmi@infinitymfb.com,  oludotunadewunmi@yahoo.com,
s.ogunniyi@infinitymfb.com

LAPO Microfinance Bank Ltd

Efosa Aigbe - efosa.aigbe@lapo-nigeria.org,
stanley.oriakhi@lapo-nigeria.org

Mainstreet Microfinance Bank Ltd

Adegoke E. Adegbami - aadegbami@mainstreetmfb.com,
midris@mainstreetmfb.commidris@mainstreetbankmfb.com

Microcred Microfinance Bank Ltd

Omar Niaz - oniaz@microcred.com

NPF Microfinance Bank Plc

Jude Ohanehi - jeco0072000@yahoo.co.ukJOHANEHI@npfmicrofinancebank.com,
cwosu@npfmicrofinancebank.com,
rdada@npfmicrofinancebank.com,
rotoyin1159@gmail.com,
chima_wosu@yahoo.com

Parallex Microfinance Bank

abimbola.akande@parallexbank.com,
femi.otenigbagbe@parallexbank.com

Seedvest Microfinance Bank

Kehinde Oyeleke - kehinde.oyeleke@seedvestgroup.comoyelek@yahoo.com,
omololaakinjoko1@gmail.com,
jannybee1@live.com

Accion Microfinance Bank Limited

tjoda@accionmfb.com,
conyekwere@accionmfb.com,
ooladoyin@accionmfb.com

La Fayette Microfinance Bank Limited

eodetayo@advans-lfmfb.com

Davodani Microfinance Bank

johne.ologe@davodanimfb.com,
aayotomi@davodanimfb.com,
ayodejitomi@yahoo.com,
soyebisi@davodanimfb.com,
ufelix@davodanimfb.com

Trust Microfinance Bank

trustmfb@yahoo.com,
debanjajayi@gmail.com,
Sodiyasamusideen@yahoo.com