Development Bank of Nigeria PLC

Home / / Participating Financial Institutions (PFIs)

On October 30, 2017, DBN commenced its lending activities by making available a total of N5 Billion to two Micro Finance Institutions (MFIs) for on-lending to over 20,000 MSMEs across the nation. 

 

Since commencement, DBN has on-boarded a total of 10 Commercial Banks and 15 Micro Finance Institutions bringing the total number of Participating Financial Institutions to 25.  

 

You can access the DBN loan through any of these PFIs by contacting any of the banks listed below:

 

Access Bank Plc

Onyinyechi.Uba@ACCESSBANKPLC.com,
CorporateFinance@ACCESSBANKPLC.com,
Oreoluwa.Adeyemo@ACCESSBANKPLC.com,
Omotolani.Ketiku@ACCESSBANKPLC.com,
Moses.Osondu@ACCESSBANKPLC.com

Ecobank Nigeria Bank Plc

Ebere Onyenweaku - eonyenweaku@ecobank.com,
TOLARINDE@ecobank.com

Fidelity Bank Plc

Osaigbovo Omorogbe - osaigbovo.omorogbe@fidelitybank.ng,
Jennifer.David-Ake@fidelitybank.ng,
Chiwuike.Okere@fidelitybank.ng

To get a loan, Click Here

FCMB Ltd

Oluremi Agboola - Oluremi.Agboola@fcmb.com,
George.Ogbonnaya@fcmb.com,
Toyin.Ajibulu@fcmb.com

To get a loan, Click Here

First Bank Nig Ltd

DBNFUNDS@FIRSTBANKNIGERIA.COM

GTBank

lucia.jaiyeola@gtbank.com,
kelvin.biiranee@gtbank.com

To get a loan, Click Here

Providus Bank

Enyinnaya Akagha - eakagha@providusbank.com

Stanbic IBTC Bank Plc

Umeasala, Damian - Damian.Umeasala@stanbicibtc.com,
Ojosipe, Ayodele - Ayodele.Ojosipe@stanbicibtc.com

To get a loan, Click Here

Sterling Bank Plc

Fatai.Jelili@Sterlingbankng.com,
Ezinne.Nwokafor@Sterlingbankng.com

Union Bank of Nig Plc

aoordia@unionbankng.com,
aebassey@unionbankng.com,
SMEProduct@unionbankng.com

To get a loan, Click Here

Wema Bank Plc

Ololade.Adekunle@wemabank.com,
Arthur.Nkemeh@wemabank.com

To get a loan, Click Here

AB Microfinance Bank Nigeria Ltd 

Oladapo.Ikupolati@ab-mfbnigeria.com,
Olukorede.Ekundebe@ab-mfbnigeria.com

Accion Microfinance Bank Limited

Ndubuisi Onuoha - nonuoha@accionmfb.com,
Adetokunbo Elliot - aelliot@accionmfb.com,
Emeka Uzowulu - euzowulu@accionmfb.com,
uchukwu@accionmfb.com

Addosser Microfinance Bank 

Olusola Howells - howells.olusola@addosser.com,
deji.sobulo@addosser.com,
oluwaseun.adekanbi@addosser.com

Baobab Microfinance Bank 

Achenyo Oyibo - aoyibo@baobab.bz,
cgwehi@baobab.bz

Bosak Microfinance Bank 

Toyin Peters - toyinpeters@bosakmfb.com,  teepeeters@gmail.com,
FrancisAtiri@bosakmfb.com

To get a loan, Click Here

Davodani Microfinance Bank

johne.ologe@davodanimfb.com,
aayotomi@davodanimfb.com,
ayodejitomi@yahoo.com,
soyebisi@davodanimfb.com,
ufelix@davodanimfb.com

FSDH Merchant Bank

Ayodele Akinwunmi - aakinwunmi@fsdhgroup.com

HASAL Microfinance Bank 

bukola.afariogun@hasalmfb.com,
njoel-ezeugo@hasalmfb.com

To get a loan, Click Here

Infinity Microfinance Bank Ltd 

Oludotun Adewunmi - g.adewunmi@infinitymfb.com,   oludotunadewunmi@yahoo.com,
s.ogunniyi@infinitymfb.com

Infinity Trust Mortgage Bank

Abiodun Akanbi - abiodun.akanbi@itmbplc.com

Jubilee Life Mortgage

Kushiro Roli - rolikushimo@jubileelifeng.com

La Fayette Microfinance Bank Limited

eodetayo@advans-lfmfb.com

LAPO Microfinance Bank Ltd

Efosa Aigbe - efosa.aigbe@lapo-nigeria.org,
hope.ogbe@lapo-nigeria.org

Mainstreet Microfinance Bank Ltd

Adegoke E. Adegbami - aadegbami@mainstreetmfb.com,
midris@mainstreetmfb.commidris@mainstreetbankmfb.com

Microvis Microfinance Bank

oolaiya@microvismfbank.com,
oaustin@microvismfbank.com,
eokpanachi@microvismfbank.com

NPF Microfinance Bank Plc

Rotimi Dada - rotoyin1159@gmail.comrdada@npfmicrofinancebank.com,
cwosu@npfmicrofinancebank.com,
chima_wosu@yahoo.com

Parallex Microfinance Bank

abimbola.akande@parallexbank.com,
femi.otenigbagbe@parallexbank.com

Regent Microfinance Bank

fatima.rufai@regentmfb.com

Seedvest Microfinance Bank

Kehinde Oyeleke - kehinde.oyeleke@seedvestgroup.comoyelek@yahoo.com,
omololaakinjoko1@gmail.com,
jannybee1@live.com

Stanford Microfinance Bank

Vincent Aluu - nellyvingroup@gmail.com

Trust Microfinance Bank

trustmfb@yahoo.com,
debanjajayi@gmail.com,
Sodiyasamusideen@yahoo.com